Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Easy, cheap, and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
im a pasta fanatic, i loved this recipe! i used Knorr vegetable mix, which was great. the only thing i might do different is presoak the veg mix in the milk so it softens up more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
I really liked this! Made as directed. Definitely will double the sauce next time. ***UPDATE**** made this again, kept it at one envelope of soup mix and doubled the parmesan, milk, flour and margarine. This was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This is good, although not great, recipe. I've made it a couple times, adding frozen veggies to it to make it more filling and hearty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Very yummy. The kids loved it even though it had veggies in it! To soften the dried veggies in the soup after you are done with everything leave a lid on the pan to let the veges steam so they get a little softer. While that was going on I cooked the chicken sausages that look like bratwurst. It turned out to be a wonderful meal with no complaining!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Scallon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This was very tasty. I also added chopped carrot, onion, mushrooms and frozen peas. Cooked veggies in butter before adding flour. Added peas during final 2 minutes of boiling pasta. I think I used asiago. Will definitely make again. Might try roasting veggies first, next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Girl next door

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I found that the measurements were not that great. There was hardly enough of the soup mixture to cover the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Good tasting but it needed more veggies in my opinion. Frozen broccoli, carrots and cauliflower would be good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gglorybee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Great recipe.. however you definitely need to double the sauce amount if you plan on having a "saucy" noodle and not just a dab of sauce. My picky husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by funsuthrngrl
Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Very tastey and great for a change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States