Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Easy, cheap, and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
im a pasta fanatic, i loved this recipe! i used Knorr vegetable mix, which was great. the only thing i might do different is presoak the veg mix in the milk so it softens up more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
I really liked this! Made as directed. Definitely will double the sauce next time. ***UPDATE**** made this again, kept it at one envelope of soup mix and doubled the parmesan, milk, flour and margarine. This was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This is good, although not great, recipe. I've made it a couple times, adding frozen veggies to it to make it more filling and hearty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Very yummy. The kids loved it even though it had veggies in it! To soften the dried veggies in the soup after you are done with everything leave a lid on the pan to let the veges steam so they get a little softer. While that was going on I cooked the chicken sausages that look like bratwurst. It turned out to be a wonderful meal with no complaining!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Scallon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This was very tasty. I also added chopped carrot, onion, mushrooms and frozen peas. Cooked veggies in butter before adding flour. Added peas during final 2 minutes of boiling pasta. I think I used asiago. Will definitely make again. Might try roasting veggies first, next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Girl next door

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I found that the measurements were not that great. There was hardly enough of the soup mixture to cover the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Good tasting but it needed more veggies in my opinion. Frozen broccoli, carrots and cauliflower would be good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gglorybee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Great recipe.. however you definitely need to double the sauce amount if you plan on having a "saucy" noodle and not just a dab of sauce. My picky husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by funsuthrngrl
Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Very tastey and great for a change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States