Pasta Primavera with Smoked Gouda Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
This was good, but considering I spent $8.00 on smoked gouda...it would have had to be extra special for me to make it again. Nothing out of this world...just...good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Loved it...made a few changes to suite us, but overall a really good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
This recipe was AWESOME! You can basically throw any veggies you want into this, but I loved the zucchini and wouldn't do without that! My boyfriend absolutely loved the smoked gouda topping. We couldn't get enough of this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
We just love this! I don't change a thing, and the kids request it all the time. Super healthy, lots of flavour. Thanks for sharing such a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Fabulous! Veggies gloriously presented and digested....gouda cheese...brilliance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marjohnal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waukegan, Illinois, USA
Living In: Barrington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
YUMMY! I made a few changes; took out mushrooms, used red peppers instead of green and added asparagus. Use the smoked gouda, it adds a delicious taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I loved this. LOVED this. It tasted so fresh. I could taste every individual veggie. The smoked gouda was the PERFECT compliment. Simple, fresh, delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Just made this for dinner tonight and it was great. I substituted with what I had on hand (veggie stock, smoked mozzarella, diced tomatoes with green chilis, bow-tie pasta). My 8-year-old found the dish a bit spicy but still loved it. I look forward to making this dish again with the smoked gouda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULESANDRICH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
Sooo Good! Ive always made pasta with veggies but this recipe improved it a whole bunch by adding the smoked Gouda. Dont cheat yourself by using any other kind of cheese. The Gouda is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
LOVED IT! I added lots of gouda & parm cheeses since I like cheese so much - it really added to the flavor! I didn't add ALL the cooked vegs to the pasta, instead I froze a container full to repeat the recipe another time. I'm glad I did that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States