Pasta Primavera with Smoked Gouda Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Loved it...made a few changes to suite us, but overall a really good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
This recipe was AWESOME! You can basically throw any veggies you want into this, but I loved the zucchini and wouldn't do without that! My boyfriend absolutely loved the smoked gouda topping. We couldn't get enough of this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
We just love this! I don't change a thing, and the kids request it all the time. Super healthy, lots of flavour. Thanks for sharing such a winning recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Fabulous! Veggies gloriously presented and digested....gouda cheese...brilliance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECINC

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waukegan, Illinois, USA
Living In: Barrington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
YUMMY! I made a few changes; took out mushrooms, used red peppers instead of green and added asparagus. Use the smoked gouda, it adds a delicious taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I loved this. LOVED this. It tasted so fresh. I could taste every individual veggie. The smoked gouda was the PERFECT compliment. Simple, fresh, delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Just made this for dinner tonight and it was great. I substituted with what I had on hand (veggie stock, smoked mozzarella, diced tomatoes with green chilis, bow-tie pasta). My 8-year-old found the dish a bit spicy but still loved it. I look forward to making this dish again with the smoked gouda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULESANDRICH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
Sooo Good! Ive always made pasta with veggies but this recipe improved it a whole bunch by adding the smoked Gouda. Dont cheat yourself by using any other kind of cheese. The Gouda is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
LOVED IT! I added lots of gouda & parm cheeses since I like cheese so much - it really added to the flavor! I didn't add ALL the cooked vegs to the pasta, instead I froze a container full to repeat the recipe another time. I'm glad I did that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
Excellent! Every time I make this dish it is perfect! I made this on Fathers Day and every one loved it! Even the children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States