Pasta Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
This recipe is delicious and tastes just like lasagna. My husband and four kids can't wait for me to make this one again. Totally recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
Made a batch to feed 20 of this and brought it to the cabin. Great grandpa liked so much he came back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
My family loved this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I didn't like it because I found it dry and lack of flavor. It was too heavy on the the cheese. I ended up giving the dinner away to a friend where he's a cheese lover. I like more herbs and sauce for my pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2010
It is very easy to make. But it is missing a lot of flavor if made "as written". If I were making this again, I'd cook 1/2 pound of italian sausage, onion, and garlic with the ground beef. Then, stir in some Italian seasonings with the cheese mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHELLBELL
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
This was SOO easy and SOO good. I followed exactly except I used some cheddar cheese in the ricotta mixture. I also layered sauce, pasta, ricotta, sauce and cheese. THANKS! ?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLBELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Libby, Montana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
If ur looking for a easy way of making lasagna, this is it. I'm not a fan of ricotta cheese, so I used cottage cheese. Good recipe if u want something easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cin_373

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Just amazing. And so easy. Definately cover before baking to avoid the hard noodles. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by csozio33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brentwood, New York, USA
Living In: Sayville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Quick, easy and delish! Couple of suggestions-I used 1 lb of Italian sausage instead of gr beef, 1 and 1/2 jars of sauce and a whole box of multi-grain penne in a 9x13 pan. Forgot to cover it with foil this time, but will do so next time to keep pasta in the corners from getting crunchy. Overall great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richmond, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
Very good, very easy. I used more hamburger and noodles than it called for. Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Higginsville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Dixon, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States