Pasta Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Really great lasagna. I did use ground turkey insead of beef to make a little lighter and i must say it turned out just great. Will make this one again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Very good and easy to make. I didn't have penne pasta, so I used whole wheat rotini, instead, and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
ok but not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
isn't this just a basic baked ziti recipe....and a bland one at best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Awesome -- needed to double the recipe for a group and it turned out perfect. Will add to the family rotation and will make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
My family and I really enjoyed this dish. But I think next time I will add some spice's. It tasted very bland to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina27

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Great concept! I made it with leftover (homemade) meat sauce and pasta. Layered, per instructions and topped with cheese. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiwi63

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ferndale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
This was very good and relatively easy. I do agree with some of the other reviews that said it needed a little more flavor. I would try adding a little garlic and onion to your ground beef when browning. Other than that, it's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
This dish has everything in it that my favorite old fashioned receipe does. Wanted to share that they now make lasagna stripes that don't need to be boiled first just put them on the dish layer by layer straight out the box into the pan that bakes in the oven with the rest of the stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcie Smith
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
What a great idea. I have made this several times following recipe exactly. I do let it sit overnight in fridge to set. Family loves it. Leftovers keep and reheat well also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 345) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States