Pasta Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
It's a good idea..it just wasn't very flavorful..The ricotta cheese mixture needs more seasoning...and there needs to be more than a 1/2 lb of noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Really easy and good tasting. I usually make every single thing from scratch and it gives me a break while still tasting great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mj_sakura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gunnison, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
My family and myself found this to be a bit to dry. Not a real stand out. I think I will stick to the real thing when it comes to Lasana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
i gave this recipe five stars because my bf and brother loved it they are very pickie about food i thought it was sweet but good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgonza52

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
I liked this. It tasted good, and wasn't so tedious to make like regular lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Even my picky 3 yr old asked for seconds! I made some adjustments. Added an extra egg. Some dashes of Oregano and half an onion (diced) on the browning meat. Used 1 lb shell pasta (that's what I had), and 1 1/2 lbs ground beef. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
We love this - great for picky eaters too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Good recipe, However too much ricotta and not enough mozzarella. Next time I will use half the ricotta and toss an extra cup of mozzarella on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salida, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Much easier than traditional lasagna but still very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
i love this recipe. it is easy to make, it makes a lot, tastes delicious, and the left overs are awesome. what more can you ask for from such a simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aolink

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jacksonville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States