Pasta Hot! Hot! Hot! Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Cookies
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Very good! even better with some butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookies
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
I like this recipe because it didnt require butter. I added sub'd in fat free mozzerella cheese for personal taste. Definitely needed some salt and pepper. Added a dash of parsley as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
Wonderful side dish! I used 1/2 lb. of pasta and kept everything else the same. I added 1 Tbsp. of butter, 2 Tbsp. of finely chopped flat leaf parsley and a little salt. It doesn't get much better than this....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Ilove this recipe only I added bell peppers and Pepper rings and basil and butter, combined in fry pan and blended it is a tasty dish that all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ravenswood, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
Made this as a side dish and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
Easy & Quick! I used butter instead of olive oil as suggested, but next time I will cut the amount in 1/2. It was way too "greasy" for my pallet. Other than that- it was a fantastic quick side dish to our fish! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2008
This is a very good basic recipe, thank you Kathleen. Anyone with a little experiance will be able to add or alter to please their own family tastes. I added more garlic, onoins, mushrooms, and cajun seasoning and we made this into a one dish meal. We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deepfreeze

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, Illinois, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
Yummy! Simple, inexpensive and all three of my kids loved it, so that's always a good thing. I served it as a side dish to Salmon. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
So easy and very tasty. The only addition I made was to add some shrimp to the garlic and oil mixture. Cooked shrimp until pink (about 2 minutes) then added to the noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2008
I cut this down to two servings and saved half for lunch tomorrow. Very, very good. And easy to boot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Wheels Pasta

A spicy summer tomato sauce with chile peppers and zucchini.

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States