Pasta, Chicken and Artichokes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
LOVE! Just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
This was so easy and very good. I had leftover roasted chicken breast, so I used that. I also used frozen artichokes because that's what I had on hand. As others suggested, I bulked up the meal with more veggies than the recipe called for and used more cheese. It was a very satisfying and tasteful meal. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This dish looked promising but was very sad. No flavor. I omitted tomatoes (with broccoli?) and added wine, basil, garlic powder. Did not help it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHECOOKS2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
I made it with a couple minor changes. I omitted the red bell pepper because I don't care for it. And I rarely measure when cooking- so, I probably put more veggies and cheese in than it called for. It was really good. It could easily be punched up in the flavor dept if you wanted to add seasonings. But it was flavorful made as is. The entire family enjoyed it. It's a keeper. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
Easy, delicious, & pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Absolutely delicious!!....My kids even devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mkstevens09
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
This was low calorie, easy, and tasted pretty good. I omitted the mushrooms and red pepper and used more broccoli and artichokes instead because I really like those a lot. I feel like this is a versatile recipe that you could use different kinds of vegetables for and play around with adding different spices too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
This was a really good and fresh meal. I added in about twice the amount of veggies and was glad I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Excellent! Read the other reviewers' suggestions - added more vegetables and chicken stock. I would even add more mushrooms next time. We also added red pepper flake for some spice and dimension. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
I loved it! I thought it sounded pretty bland, but it was great! Nice and light. My husband asked me to keep this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by harleywine

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States