Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
My family loved it and killed every single bit of it!! I made some alterations though. Instead of using fusilli I used rotini. Also instead of pepperoni I used Italian sweet sausage. I added a jalapeño for spice also shallots as well. Was to lazy to take a picture. Also I baked it. Cooked the pasta halfway piled all the ingredients and mixed it together and let the oven finish baking the pasta on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RainJ
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
easy, low budget and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lilred
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This recipe is delicious! I love it...I just omitted the cheese cause I am not a cheese fan and plus it's less calories. I added spices to the beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilred

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
We used ground chicken instead of ground beef and used two cans Italian style chopped tomatoes along with 1 can tomato sauce. I also added 1 small can sliced black olives to give it a little more flavor. Since there are only two of us we had enough left overs for my lunch the next day and to share with an elderly relative that needs some variety in her food. The peperoni and cheese on top are a real treat! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I loved cooking this delicious cacerole! I can't wait to eat it. It looks awesome. All the ingredients are familiar to me and liked by the family, so there is no way to go wrong with this recipe. I had everything I needed at home. I will just set up my table and enjoy my cacerole with some red wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This was yummy! The pepperoni in this casserole is a little different, so a nice change. Makes a big casserole - great for left overs. A big hit with my 17-month old - he had two (toddler-sized) servings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
It was good. Fan favorite of my husband's. It is kinda greasy if you don't drain your stuff first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I Love this one because it's just right and not too spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
Very Good....easy and great for hungry men!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Very simple but it looks and tastes like much more work went into it. Great dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States