Pasta, Broccoli and Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Made this tonight and it was great! Doubled the pesto and added red onion when I sauteed the garlic and pesto. I was worried the sauce wouldn't be enough but it was perfect. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Penny Drexel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
The pesto sauce that you use will determine the quality and taste of this recipe. I used my own homemade pesto sauce and this turned out to be my most favorite pasta dish ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Even my 2-year old loved it. I substituted the tomatoes for red peppers because we aren't chunky tomato fans. I also added an extra tablespoon of pesto like others who reviews this recipe recommended. The dish was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This was really good and a nice change of pace from stuff on the grill. It's a nice pasta dish without the heavy cream sauce or tomato sauce, which made it lighter for summertime. Adding this to the receipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I was skeptical at first because the ingredients seemed very simple, but I was very surprised and pleased with the end product. I believe that this recipe gets 4 to 5 stars every time, when made properly. Very easy and tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
I was looking for a recipe using chicken and broccoli and happened to have everything on hand for this one. It was fairly quick and easy, and best of all, my husband and two children still living with us also loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I made this exactly as instructed. Fantastic! I don't understand all of the "great recipe, but I changed this, added this." comments. Follow the recipe and you can't go wrong. Thanks Joanne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I confess, I didn’t measure anything and I used drained diced tomatoes and frozen broccoli spears. In addition, I had no pesto so I topped with fresh basil at the end. So, despite my haphazard approach to this recipe, it was really good and my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Very good,easy and tasty. Didn't use pesto threw in a little rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
The best;).my boyfriend enjoy so much. I just made some changes.stead of pesto i add red pepper and i didn't include the tomatoes,it was so delicious yummy yummi yummy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States