Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Very good. A bit dry once reheated. Everyone loved it. I made no changes to the recipe. Very similar to any type of spaghetti, honestely. It was nice to assemble everything early and then leave it till I threw it in the oven. I would definately make this again. Might use italian sausage next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Broyles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianola, Iowa, USA
Living In: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
I made this recipe today for dinner and my family loved it the only thing I did not add was the mushrooms because my children don't like them.But besides that we reccomend this recipe for everyone it was easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
It was good.... I added four cloves of fresh garlic to the mean and onion when cooking and some fresh mushroom. I think it needed a little something extra, so I will definitely add something to it next time like fresh parmesan or something. It was quick and easy, and with garlic bread and a salad, it made for a decent dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I have been using the recipe for over 1 year now so I have made it about 5 or so times. My family loves it every time. The only adjustments I have made were taking out the mushrooms (husband is allergic), seasoned the meat while cooking(Italian seasoning, garlic powder, black pepper and a pinch of seasoned salt), ground turkey (no beef), and adding more cheese. Put it with garlic bread and you are good to go. This feeds my 2 sons, my husband and myself, with second helpings for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I just made this tonight and really LOVED it, only changes were low fat cheese and marinara sauce with garlic in it. Problem is not eating a second helping!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Very good, I don't want to be one of those people that reviews after they changed the entire recipe but I did add the mushroom and onion to the ground beef while cooking with Italian seasoning and I then added a can of cheese soup after draining the beef mixture and heated that up before mixing everything together. I only put grated cheese on the top of the pasta before baking. I have had it both ways and both were delicious!! FYI... I also added some ground chili peppers to the mix for an added zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guelph, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Omitted the mushrooms. This was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
hmmm hmmm good! Followed the recipe to a T and the kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dolton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
I didn't add mushroom but add tomato juice and top with cheese and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States