Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2000
Family favorite. Everyone I have shared this recipe with loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2000
this recipe made dinner sooo easy... I was looking for something good at the last minute...I had company coming over in an hour and all the ingredients in this recipe I had right in my kitchen... not only was it a last minute life savour...but a great recipe to add to my collection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2000
My nephews always ask if we are going to have this dish and if they can help make it. It's soooo quick and sooo easy, they've even gotten a little creative with it, by adding pepperoni to it among other things. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2000
I love this recipe. My entire family will eat it. Add a green salad and some bread and you have an entire meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MitzieX6

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
Fabulous tasting, very easy recipe!!! The only thing I changed is that I didn't use a separate bowl, I just used the skillet to mix everything but the cheese, dumped it into the casserole dish, put the cheese on top and baked. It tasted GREAT! I made a tossed salad and garlic bread with it. Thanks for the recipe Jodi! I'm very grateful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2000
this one is great, nothing could be easier. There are so many varieties of spaghetti sauce available today that you can adjust this recipe to suit your taste exactly! I also like to use the prepackaged 'four cheese italian blend' for more taste and time saving. This one is great to prepare before your guests arrive and just pop in the oven with garlic bread while you make the salad! Bon appetite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2001
This is now one of my husband's favorite meals. Quick and easy to make and very delicious! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
Good stuff! I added a little extra mozarella cheese and seasoned the ground beef with a liberal amount of garlic salt. Served it with a yummy garlicky Texas toast. Very enjoyable and I look forward to making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2002
Great recipe! I used spicy italian sausage instead of the ground beef and then added a small amount of alfredo sauce to make a pink sauce! My husband absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2002
Very yummy & very easy! The only changes I made were to added about 4 cloves of garlic, and fresh mushrooms. I can't wait to make this again. My 3yr old & 10 month old both devoured this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Penne Spring Pasta

A gorgeously green spring pasta with asparagus, peas, and fresh mint.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States