Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This was delicious and even better with leftovers. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brighton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Very good weeknight meal. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Awesome dish! Will be a regular on the dinner menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
To make this simpler to shop for and healthier I made these changes: ground turkey, fresh mozzarella and 12 oz fresh mushrooms chopped, 1 big can of Del Monte Traditional Spaghetti sauce (88 cents a can), and a generic italian seasoning. Fantastic. Loved it. Even better leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Easy recipe, but it was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Celly Belly

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Yum! I'm going to do what I don't like doing (changing the recipe and reviewing) but only because I think the recipe is a great base! I added a bunch of mashed garlic cloves before cooking the beef. Also added fresh ground black pepper, oregano, and some spicy sausges. I used a rotini pasta and also added a bit of parmesean over the shredded mozzarella. GREAT, easy dish! Can't wait for lunch time to have some leftovers! Haha! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
This is another recipe that you can change to suit your taste. I added italian seasoning, oregano, basil, pepper, ground chicken and italian sweet sausage as well as onion and garlic and cook them together so that the flavors would blend well before mixing all the remaining ingredients. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Florence, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
Very good and so easy! Added green peppers w/onions. (garlic too)! Doubled the recipe. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Mann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: New Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Good recipe.....we changed it up a little bit and added green peppers with the onions. Also, tried this with regular speghetti noodles and worked well, too. Served with garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
This was really good, better then I expected - I figured it'd be decent but nothing special. I used ground turkey to make it a tad healthier, and add some minced garlic to the meat and onions when browning. My husband loved it! I think I'd add a little more cheese next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dubuque, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Penne Pasta with Simple Beef Neck Sauce

See how to make a simple, long-simmering meat sauce for pasta.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States