Party Punch VII Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2003
This couldn't be simpler. Really any kind of juice will work. I made it with White cranberry apple juice for my daughter's first birthday party. There was none left over. I went with the White cranberry to be practical. However, if you are making for an adult party, I would recommend going with the regular juice for color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2007
This is always gone at any party I use it for. I have tried this several time swith different kids of juices (per the advice of Navy Mommy), and it really does work with any kind of juice. I do like some better than others, but all turn out well. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2005
Good! Made it for a couple of showers and always get lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
This punch made quite a hit at a party I gave. I made extra and froze it in a rubber star mold. After it was frozen, I popped it into the punch. Better than ice-cubes which serve only to dilute it and better than using a rubber glove as shown in the picture.....unless you are using it for a Halloween party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red Hat Gal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
I made this punch for an event last night and everybody loved it....they thought it had alcohol in it.. i added a small bottle of white grape juice..it was great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weslaco, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2007
This is also good using cran-raspberry juice cocktail. That is my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
Outstanding. We made this for a retirement party and people raved about it. So easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasr24

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
Quick and easy punch to throw together in a pinch. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
Made this for a bridal shower and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States