Party Punch IX Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was a big hit at our birthday party. Next time I will make a smaller portion....it makes a lot! Very good, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This stuff is great. Everyone asks me to bring it to events.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Very tasty and colorful! I used lime and cherry jello. My xmas guests loved it! I had lots of extra jello so I am saving it for our Super Bowl Party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Blaylock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I made this punch and it was delicious. It stays well in the freezer and you can pull it out and make it for different occasions. The sweetness offsets the sour for the perfect combination. You have to try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
It was a hit! I used 2 rasberry and 1 strawberry jello and 3 cups of sugar. Froze it in lg. ziplock bags. Easy and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
my friend made this and i had to come on and save it to my box. This is a great punch. I would have gave it 5 stars but she decreased the sugar to 2 1/2 cups. And it was perfect like that. Used 2 strawberry and 1 rasberry jello....so good. I will be making this for Christmas this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Valencia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Kyle, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Wow! this was the hit of our family Thanksgiving party! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Best punch ever........it was a huge hit at my Thanksgiving dinner. My friend had like 10 cups str8 and then the next day my husband finished up the rest. I kept sum frozen and when I was ready to drink it I let it defrost a lil bit and added my ginger ale, it was awesome. Will be doing this at all my gatherings......and its also good when u substitute barcardi rum instead of the ginger ale. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hencewoman

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Best punch ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I made this with melon fusion jello and added some green food dye for my son's sesame street party. This was a huge hit! I have been asked to make this at every gathering from here on out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WAMMY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Granite City, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States