Party Punch IX Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I have made this punch now for a few years. Every family event I have been asked to make this punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Everyone loved this punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellevue, Michigan, USA
Living In: Coldwater, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This recipe was awesome! Everyone loved it! The only minor problem I had was that when I placed the punch in the freezer, It did not freeze in 2 hours! It took more like 6 hours! But it was still a success at the bridal shower I hosted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was a big hit at our birthday party. Next time I will make a smaller portion....it makes a lot! Very good, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This stuff is great. Everyone asks me to bring it to events.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie S Harris
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Very tasty and colorful! I used lime and cherry jello. My xmas guests loved it! I had lots of extra jello so I am saving it for our Super Bowl Party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Blaylock

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I made this punch and it was delicious. It stays well in the freezer and you can pull it out and make it for different occasions. The sweetness offsets the sour for the perfect combination. You have to try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
It was a hit! I used 2 rasberry and 1 strawberry jello and 3 cups of sugar. Froze it in lg. ziplock bags. Easy and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
my friend made this and i had to come on and save it to my box. This is a great punch. I would have gave it 5 stars but she decreased the sugar to 2 1/2 cups. And it was perfect like that. Used 2 strawberry and 1 rasberry jello....so good. I will be making this for Christmas this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Valencia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Kyle, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Wow! this was the hit of our family Thanksgiving party! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States