Party Punch IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
A little to sweet for me but it was all gone by the end of my party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
This was a huge hit at our last party! I will definitely make it again. I made it exactly as the recipe states and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haven

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
Very Good. I made a few changes. I used Vanilla flavored vodka and 1 bottle of soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shuggybug
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
my husband and I made this punch For a new years eve party I loved it and so did our guests will be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shuggybug

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Made for a cookie decorating party and got rave reviews. Added some cranberry juice for extra tartness and color. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: Wimberley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Very good. It was a hit at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
I have used this recipe many, many times now for parties, and it's always a great hit. If you're a college student or twentysomething like me (or just like to drink), I suggest doubling the amount of vodka. The flavor is still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
Very tasty! However, I didn't feel it packed the punch some other reviewers have stated. It went fast, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2008
This recipes was quick, easy and very good! I was able to throw it together in less then five minutes. My friends and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I made this for a party this weekend - turned out wonderfully! I had to keep reminding the ladies at the party that it had alcohol in it - no one could even tell. I received a bunch of compliments on it. I will DEFINITELY be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniferAnne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crete, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pingree Grove, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Throw a Cocktail Party

See all you need to throw the perfect cocktail party.

Retro Cocktail Party

Clink your glasses in a toast to cool days gone by.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States