Party Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Love this! Sometimes we add a little vodka for the grown-ups and its always a hit at parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by RNobgyn30
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
It's just as easy as the author claims. Two minutes and it is done. We made it over Memorial weekend & it was a hit. Not too sweet, but has some zing was the comment we heard from most people. I cut and froze the orange slices the night before and then added them as ice-cubes when it was ready to serve. I also added a few dollops of rainbow sherbert (any flavor would do) to the top and a dollop in each glass with a orange wedge. It was simple, tasty, & festive for about five minutes of work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RNobgyn30

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
I made this for a baby shower and it was very tasty and I got many compliments, however, i was surprised by it's appearance. It is not a 'pretty' punch, and was actually a dingy color so I was a bit embarrassed about that. I didn't even think about that, I thought it would be pink like the picture, but the orange juice darkens it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elenaj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
i made this at my friends wedding party... it was a smash hit, i got soooo many compliments. Many people asked me how to make this delicious drink, i was very happy to tell them that i found it on allrecipes.com they were very pleased at how good and easy the punch was... it was great and i plan to make it many more times for the next party i go to... Thank you for this wonderful delight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiera

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
I made this punch for my best friend's baby shower and it was a huge hit! And it was so easy that I was able to leave and greet guests and the guests made more when needed. I froze orange and lime slices for ice cubes and it was very colorful. I made 6 gallons and it was all gone in 2 hours!! Will def make this for my next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrahamsCupCake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
This was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
Was certainly easy to make and had a good enough flavor for the purpose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
Easy and cost effective! The day before, I mixed the fruit punch and OJ and poured some into 4 ice cube trays to freeze overnight then add to the mix. Worked wonderfully to keep it cold and add a slushie-like consistency as the cubes melted. I used it for a 2 hour drop-in wedding shower and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
I love this punch! It is always requested when we have functions at work. It is an easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2008
This punch was so good! I accidentally bought fruit punch flavored soda and it still turned out great. I served it at an office baby shower and everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsAltmiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Dixon, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States