Party Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2005
I made this for a baby shower and it was a big hit. I had shaped blocks of frozen orange juice and fruit punch floating in it to keep it cold and it was so colorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
176 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2005
Very Easy! Awesome punch! I served it for a group of 25 people and it has a hit!! Everyone loved it! I would highly recommend it! Very, Very, Easy!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2005
Being tired of the same old heavy sherbert punches, I thought this looked like a good recipe to try. It did seem a little tart, so I added some lemonade to it. That kept it refreshing but gave it a hint of sweetness. Thanks for a good, basic recipe that is easy to tweak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2005
I host a lot of receptions as part of my job. I make this punch every time because it's fast and economical. It's always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2005
A little bit tart...did not just "love" this recipe. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Quick and Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2004
I was looking for a punch for an all day open house that would be easy and delicious and this one hit the spot! All who came by complimented on the punch! Since I did not have access to a fridge/freezer all day, the night before I filled 2 icecube trays (one with punch, the other with OJ) and kept them in a cooler the first half of the day. I also froze orange slices in a baggie and had them floating on top with the ice cubes to keep the punch cool. It was very colorful! Then I froze a cool whip size container with punch and orange slices. This acted as a huge ice cube and kept the punch chilled all day. But it turns out this punch tastes great even when at room temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
276 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2004
Very good and really easy. I made this for my son's first birthday party and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2004
How refreshing!! I served this at an informal get together at my home and received nothing but raves and requests for the recipe. Thanks for sharing, Amy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2004
This punch was great. I made it for a bridal shower. Only 12 people came to the shower, but there was not a drop of punch left. Great and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States