Party Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This punch was a HUGE hit at my son't 1st birthday party. The adults drank this like it was an alcoholic punch. DEE-LISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I made this for a Christmas party last night. It was fabulous!! I will for sure be using this as a "go-to" punch recipe to replace my old standby - sherbet and lemon-lime mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Adrian, Michigan, USA
Living In: Green River, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This is a great punch try using code red mountain dew instead of fruit punch it is great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Great recipe. I used 100% juicy juice in place of fruit punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lroy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Love this! Sometimes we add a little vodka for the grown-ups and its always a hit at parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by RNobgyn30
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
It's just as easy as the author claims. Two minutes and it is done. We made it over Memorial weekend & it was a hit. Not too sweet, but has some zing was the comment we heard from most people. I cut and froze the orange slices the night before and then added them as ice-cubes when it was ready to serve. I also added a few dollops of rainbow sherbert (any flavor would do) to the top and a dollop in each glass with a orange wedge. It was simple, tasty, & festive for about five minutes of work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RNobgyn30

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
I made this for a baby shower and it was very tasty and I got many compliments, however, i was surprised by it's appearance. It is not a 'pretty' punch, and was actually a dingy color so I was a bit embarrassed about that. I didn't even think about that, I thought it would be pink like the picture, but the orange juice darkens it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elenaj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
i made this at my friends wedding party... it was a smash hit, i got soooo many compliments. Many people asked me how to make this delicious drink, i was very happy to tell them that i found it on allrecipes.com they were very pleased at how good and easy the punch was... it was great and i plan to make it many more times for the next party i go to... Thank you for this wonderful delight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiera

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
I made this punch for my best friend's baby shower and it was a huge hit! And it was so easy that I was able to leave and greet guests and the guests made more when needed. I froze orange and lime slices for ice cubes and it was very colorful. I made 6 gallons and it was all gone in 2 hours!! Will def make this for my next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrahamsCupCake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
This was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States