Party Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
I used this recipe at our wedding. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2006
My new favorite punch! This was so good, and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Spencer, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2005
EASY and tasty! Made this for a school function and adults and kids enjoyed! I wouldn't make any changes. It was just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Grove, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2005
I made this for a baby shower and it was a big hit. I had shaped blocks of frozen orange juice and fruit punch floating in it to keep it cold and it was so colorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
178 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2005
Very Easy! Awesome punch! I served it for a group of 25 people and it has a hit!! Everyone loved it! I would highly recommend it! Very, Very, Easy!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2005
Being tired of the same old heavy sherbert punches, I thought this looked like a good recipe to try. It did seem a little tart, so I added some lemonade to it. That kept it refreshing but gave it a hint of sweetness. Thanks for a good, basic recipe that is easy to tweak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2005
I host a lot of receptions as part of my job. I make this punch every time because it's fast and economical. It's always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2005
A little bit tart...did not just "love" this recipe. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
Quick and Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2004
I was looking for a punch for an all day open house that would be easy and delicious and this one hit the spot! All who came by complimented on the punch! Since I did not have access to a fridge/freezer all day, the night before I filled 2 icecube trays (one with punch, the other with OJ) and kept them in a cooler the first half of the day. I also froze orange slices in a baggie and had them floating on top with the ice cubes to keep the punch cool. It was very colorful! Then I froze a cool whip size container with punch and orange slices. This acted as a huge ice cube and kept the punch chilled all day. But it turns out this punch tastes great even when at room temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
279 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States