Party Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
Was certainly easy to make and had a good enough flavor for the purpose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
Easy and cost effective! The day before, I mixed the fruit punch and OJ and poured some into 4 ice cube trays to freeze overnight then add to the mix. Worked wonderfully to keep it cold and add a slushie-like consistency as the cubes melted. I used it for a 2 hour drop-in wedding shower and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
I love this punch! It is always requested when we have functions at work. It is an easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2008
This punch was so good! I accidentally bought fruit punch flavored soda and it still turned out great. I served it at an office baby shower and everyone raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsAltmiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Dixon, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
This punch is great and easy to make. I always make this punch for all my kids birthdays and everyone loves it! plus its cheaper than buying a bunch of boxed juices!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by silover02

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monterey, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2008
Very good punch recipe. I made it last weekend for our children's combined birthday parties and everyone liked it. We will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy Dunbar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
We served this punch at my son's Eagle Court of Honor. The kids loved it, but the adults, not so much. I'm wondering if it would have been better if we used Sprite or 7-Up instead of ginger ale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
This is such a simple recipe, yet everyone raves about how good it is. I've made it for the past 2 years for Christmas parties, and will probably start making it for birthday parties as well! Thanks for posting - I need recipes that are easy but good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
Delicious and super easy. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Athena2222

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2007
This punch was so easy to make and tasted really good! Everybody liked it and wanted to know what was in it. I have made other punches before that tasted good but took about 15 ingredients to make..this tasted just as good and much easier and quicker to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States