Party Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I certainly haven't read every review, but it seems like no one has considered including deli meats in these pinwheels. Someone said it lacked a bold flavor, well it won't with salami or capicola. Molto buono!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
I tweek this recipe a bit, no celery & no red pepper, but I add fresh chopped cilantro & use the hidden valley ranch fiesta ranch dressing instead. I get rave reviews all the time!!!! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adora Rex Marchi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Portage, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommajen
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Awesome recipe. It was so easy to follow. I've never made them before but have been wanting to fit a while. Love them. So very tasty!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
What a tasty recipe!! Easy and fun to make. I traded out plain flour tortillas with spinich, very good. The only thing I would change next time....my tortilla wrapping skills need help. You have to wrap tighter than you would think!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I leave out the olives and add chicken. This recipe is great! I've made it a couple times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
These are easy to make and everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
9/28/14 good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
We really liked them except thought that the cream cheese could be cut in half. I omitted the olives and doubled the peppers. I also added turkey. I used the red tortillas. I cut them up the night before and they were runny by the next day. Next time cut right before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I cut back on the ranch and the olives to accommodate for personal preference. Was a huge hit for my daughters birthday party. Will definitely make again. The way I made it I didn't have a problem with it being salty at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Not so great like a lot of people rated. It is ok, I used this recipe to teach a group of girls between 8 - 11 years old how to cook something . They loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Party Pinwheels

Cream cheese and savory goodies roll up in tortillas for easy appetizer bites.

Chef John's Party Cheese Puffs

Sharp Cheddar and fresh thyme make these puffs the perfect party appetizer.

Sweet, Salty, Spicy Party Nuts

See how to make homemade gourmet spiced party nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States