Party Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2003
I added more lemon and ice and it turend out great! mt daughter made it for us and we all loved it I made a diffrent lemonade and it was sooooooooooo sour, but this one not to sweet and not to sour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2001
Fabulous! I made this for a party and everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2005
i like it love me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
This was such a full-bodied lemonade; perfect color, perfect consistency, and extremely easy to make; no tedious squeezing. I made a test batch (1 serving) for myself, and this is what I'll be serving at all my summer get-togethers. So glad I found this! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
This is excellent! This is perfect lemonade. Doesn't get any better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2005
I only had one lemon but was dying for some fresh lemonade and this was perfect. I wasn't so sure at first about the lemon-mashing but it turned out very well. I didn't leave the pulp in when I drank it- was I supposed to? Oh well. I added a little extra sugar and water and this is the best lemonade I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2005
Family and friends said that party lemonade is the best lemonade they have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2005
YUM! I made a single serving and it filled half of a tall glass. Next time I'll make more! I left half the lemon slices in my glass. PERFECT ratios. I'll be making this in a large pitcher this weekend for my son's 2nd birthday party. This is GREAT and SO much easier than juicing lemons!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2006
Extremely fresh tasting and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2007
This is absolutely wonderful. Followed directions completely. Nice to know exactly what is in my lemonade instead of the powdered stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Centerview, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States