Party Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
My 14 year old daughter made this lemonade for guests this weekend and everyone said it was the best lemonade ever. She did add lemonade soda to the recipe and that probably enhanced the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
amazing!!! this was perfect for my summe pool party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
wow unbelivebly good i will make and take to all partys i would recomend this to anyone looking for a recipe for lemonade
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Tastes just like Hot Dog on a Stick lemonade... So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nataloo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
Well balanced lemon flavor, though a word of warning: don't leave the lemons in overnight. They break down and make it a lot more sour and bitter. I learned this after making a double batch for two back to back parties and having to compensate for the second.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twilight

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
this is so very good. fresh, refreshing, bold lemon flavor. and amounts can be varied to taste easily. with the potato masher the lemons kept squirting me so i used a wooden spoon. it's been in the 90's here so this has been the best on hot days!! i will always make lemonade homemade now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
Refreshing,natural & delicious. This is what lemonade is suppose to taste like, nothing sold at grocery store compares not even the all natural lemonades.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
Surprisingly delicious! We just mash everything together without worrying about the seeds and then strain the whole thing at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2009
Everyone loved it and it was so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States