Parmesan Sage Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Really good. I baked the chops at 375 for approx 35 minutes instead if frying. Nice, easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
My husband's favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Brian & Steven did not like the lemon flavor (no one else could even taste it) very tender try different seasoning (in place of lemon)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Favorite that pleases everyone and is now part of the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
A huge hit with my husband and kids. Will definitely cook again, but may adjust proportion of breadcrumbs to cheese. Served with mashed potato, veg, and gravy, but think it would also be nice with a good salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rosieholli
Home Town: Windsor, Berkshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Potomac, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
I've made this several times, and it is our favorite recipe for bone-in pork chops. It's well worth the time and mess of three separate dishes for flour, egg wash and then crumb crust. One caution -- The timing is crucial. If you brown a bit long and dark, you have to reduce the oven time to compensate. Likewise, if your chops are light golden, you will need a minute nearer the maximum time. Tender, juicy pork chops are the result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
The pork chops turned out nice, flavorful, and moist. However, the amounts of Parmesan cheese and breadcrumbs indicated could easily be cut by two thirds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
I love these Pork Chops! I make them all the time. The recipe is so so easy and they come out perfect every time. Thank you so much Martha for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by klbarr55

Displaying results 1-10 (of 418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States