Parmesan Sage Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This has become a weekly staple in our house....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Delicious. Cooked in 20 minutes, and used half the dry ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly - deeeeeelish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Delicious, but agree that the bread crumb mixture was excessive - probably could be cut in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Our guests said that it was the best pork chop they ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Definitely delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina McAllister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Fairly easy to make. Taste was absolutely delicious. Didn't have any rubbed sage, so I used a bit of thyme, and it still was delicious. I also slightly doubled the recipe for 4 pork chops. I did have a ton of left overs of the bread crumb mix as well as the flour in which I had to toss because of the contamination possibility if kept. Other than that, really delicious and the girlfriend loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle Schneider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Tasty. I baked this at a lower temperature after frying briefly like some others suggested. The meat was moist and tasty,but the breading was a little soggy. The next time we made this my husband fried them, but the flavor wasn't as good. Next time, I'll fry and then bake, but at a higher temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This was dee-lish!! Followed the recipe exactly, used thick boneless chops. Also, did some chicken tenders in the same crumbs for my son who doesn't eat pork and it was just as good on chicken. it's a keeper! Thanks Missalissa! '
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleycooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irmo, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight and loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States