Parmesan Sage Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverton, Utah, USA
Living In: West Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Excellent. It was so tasty, but not overpowering. It was also juicy and tender. I loved the taste of the Parmesan, and the crunchiness of the bread crumbs. We made ours gluten free, and it came out amazing. We used gf flour and gf breadcrumbs, but everything else was 100% the same and we used the same directions. I was surprised by the pan-frying AND oven baking, but it came out so juicy! My husband loved it, and he is hard to please when it comes to food. Paired with mashed potatoes and gravy and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by berger5909

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Made it w gluten free all purpose flour and gluten free "bread" crumbs, it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsRG2006

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Made this for dinner tonight followed the recipe to the letter it was delicious, will definitely make again!! (Favorited)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Very tasty and easy. Hardest part was being patient, waiting long enough for each side to brown and get a crust! Served with stuffing and corn. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Even though it made more crumbs than needed, I put the excess crumbs in the bottom of the pan before baking the pork chops and served them with the chops. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
fan fav at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Delicious, 5 star in taste, but I am giving it 4 because recipe makes way too much parmesan breadcrumbs. Recipe is for only 2 pork chops. I had 4, but did not increase amounts because it looked like enough. There was so much left after I put the chops in the oven that I thin sliced a large potato and dipped slices in the flour, egg, breadcrumbs, and fried. Used up all the flour & egg, but still a lot of parmesan breadcrumbs left. Would cut it in half or less for 4 pork chops, so as not to waste so much cheese, sage, lemon zest. Fried potaoes were also delicioius with this coating by the way. Would be great for chicken also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Very simple and great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States