Parmesan Roasted Corn on the Cob Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Loved it!! My husband normally doesn't like corn on the cob, and asked for seconds!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Delicious! I never would have guessed this would be so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
This was amazing! After I wrapped the corn with foil, I placed them in the oven for about 30 minutes on 350. The cheese stuck to the tin foil quite a bit, but left a wonderful flavor on the corn. (Next time, I'll make sure to use non-stick foil.) The corn was perfectly crisp yet still tender and very juicy. Absolutely no need for butter. I've never had corn on the cob that was better. Amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JinxieWinxie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CPA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
I think I exprcted more hmph!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
This was a twist on the typical grilled corn on the cob. I did like the flavors & the corn was moist not dried out. I used paprika cause I was out of chili powder and sprayed the foil with non-stick spray so the cheese did not stick. I personally like the fresh taste of corn but will keep this for when we need something fancy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
What a great way to perk up some tired, boring corn! I combined the mayonnaise with the parmesan cheese and other ingredients. Then smeared it all over my ears of corn, wrapped them loosely in foil and baked in the oven at 350 degrees for about 45 minutes (I was also baking a meatloaf at the same time). This is a keeper. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1gdcowgrl gone
Home Town: Marlow, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
made this at the beach a friend also made corn on the cob. after tasteing my corn she wouldn't eat her own . everyone just loved it . will make corn this way from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ghost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
This is a great start but I doubled it for more corn, nixed the mayo and combined the dry ingredients with melted butter and brushed it on the corn. I didn't put the corn on aluminum foil, just straight on the grill. It turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Newburg, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Grill Corn on the Cob

See an easy way to grill fresh corn on the cob.

Grilled Corn on the Cob

This simple grilling method yields perfect corn every time.

Mexican Corn on the Cob (Elote)

Grill this delicious Mexican corn on the cob and serve with lime.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States