Parmesan Pull-Aparts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Louisa Ivy Pannuto Albertson
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
turned out so lovely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louisa Ivy Pannuto Albertson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I wasn't super keen on this. next time I think I will use dough balls or cut crescent pieces. I found them very dryish. I think they would be good sweet...brown sugar, pecans or walnuts some allspice, cinnamon ect. I'll try it again with some tweaks, its really easy and adds to a meal as a nice side treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deena Stone Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wow, so easy, so good! Kids devoured these. It's easy to adjust the seasoning to your taste & do variations. I seasoned with a little garlic powder, onion powder, & dill then baked for 10 minutes at 425. Looked really pretty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I have been making this recipe for over 40 years? Outstanding. Always gone. I also add sesame seeds, and double recipe made in a bunt pan. Must haves: garlic parm dill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
These are delicious! I did not put the cheese in the bottom of the pan. I made double the butter mix with some garlic powder and then sprinkled a generous portion of freshly grated parm on top. Loved 'em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Viki C
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
These are soo yummy!! I did add garlic powder. I added the seasoned butter to both sides as well. Mine took about 10 minutes to cook! Awesome recipe!! Will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
These were so good and so easy. I used celery salt because that's all I had on hand. Will make again for sure. Thanks for sharing this gem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
These are so quick and easy and very tasty. Made them for my book club and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Very good. I added a clove of minced garlic and some black pepper. I also flipped the uncooked biscuits over in tye butter/seasoning mixture to coat both sides before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
So good, So easy! Was my normal Thanksgiving roll "mix-it-up".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States