Parmesan Pull-Aparts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
So good, So easy! Was my normal Thanksgiving roll "mix-it-up".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Very good. I added a clove of minced garlic and some black pepper. I also flipped the uncooked biscuits over in tye butter/seasoning mixture to coat both sides before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
These are so quick and easy and very tasty. Made them for my book club and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
These were so good and so easy. I used celery salt because that's all I had on hand. Will make again for sure. Thanks for sharing this gem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Photo by Viki C
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
These are soo yummy!! I did add garlic powder. I added the seasoned butter to both sides as well. Mine took about 10 minutes to cook! Awesome recipe!! Will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
These are delicious! I did not put the cheese in the bottom of the pan. I made double the butter mix with some garlic powder and then sprinkled a generous portion of freshly grated parm on top. Loved 'em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I have been making this recipe for over 40 years? Outstanding. Always gone. I also add sesame seeds, and double recipe made in a bunt pan. Must haves: garlic parm dill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wow, so easy, so good! Kids devoured these. It's easy to adjust the seasoning to your taste & do variations. I seasoned with a little garlic powder, onion powder, & dill then baked for 10 minutes at 425. Looked really pretty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I wasn't super keen on this. next time I think I will use dough balls or cut crescent pieces. I found them very dryish. I think they would be good sweet...brown sugar, pecans or walnuts some allspice, cinnamon ect. I'll try it again with some tweaks, its really easy and adds to a meal as a nice side treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deena Stone Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Louisa Ivy Pannuto Albertson
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
turned out so lovely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louisa Ivy Pannuto Albertson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States