Parmesan Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
needed a little something, maybe marinade first? Lemon juice after? without the zucchini and onions *that caramelized) it would have been dull. Also, suggest cooking on the high side of medium high,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Delicious and a hit with my picky eaters! I used Italian bread crumbs instead of plain crumbs. I also took Tammy M's advice and cut back on the salt. I used a 1/4 tsp and that was just right for us. This is definitely getting added to the list of family favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Simple and delish. I try to make healthier dishes for eating at home and this was right up my alley. I took the advice of some others and put a marinara over the top so it was more like chicken parm. I used a 0.9lb tenderloin and had plenty of the breading mixture left over. The zucchini was good but I added more oil to the pan for it and I won't do that next time. I ate the leftover pork slices the next day cold with no sauce on them and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
It's not too often I make a meal that every one in the family enjoys, but this one did it. I mainly followed the recipe, but I did use panko instead of the fine bread crumbs. For the vegetables I did carrots and zucchini both. My only complaint was that it was too salty - I would recommend only 1/2 tsp. 1 tsp was too much. This will definitely go into my rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
LOVED this recipe. We used Japanese style bread crumbs and omitted the vegetables since we didn't have any at the house but everyone keeps asking me when we are going to make it again because they loved it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
I have made this recipie exacty as is and it is amazing plus I have used the leftover tenderloin medallions for the most amazing tenderloin sandwich. I have made this many many times and I am making it again tonight...thatnks for an awesome recipie as this is definitely a keeper...simple and fabulous....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
The BEST pork recipe that we have ever made. my husband asks for this dish once a week! So tender and juicy..and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
I used the ingredients and method for the breaded pork tenderloin cutlets. They were delicious! I used my own marinara sauce and shredded mozzarella to make a real competitor for classic chicken parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
I usually have trouble cooking pork in the pan (getting the oil too hot or not hot enough) but this recipe turned out beautifully! A very nice change from beef and chicken and much easier than I thought to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brismo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Decatur, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States