Parmesan Fried Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
I grew up frying Zucchini and yellow squash. Instead of bread crumbs we use yellow cornmeal. the next time I fry some up I will add the Parmesan cheese and italian seasonings. Nice change!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda Ness

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
We had these in a Canadian restaurant over 30 years ago and loved them. Since coming across this recipe, we are now looking forward to cooking them ourselves
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Best way to eat zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
very good . easy to make .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
It's a tasty and crunchy dish with a good flavor, but not over powering. I would put it with tilapia or maybe ever a nice burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn- Chan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Absolutely DELICIOUS! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Awesome! Be sure and drain on paper towels, not a rack or they'll be too greasy, as I discovered. Also I used panko w/ a little Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed this very much. Ease of prep and the flavor was really good. I was out of garlic, though and I know it would have given this an even better flavor. Will try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacque Hubbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Super easy and quick and perfect side dish! Used a fresh zucchini from my garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This is a tasty recipe and is excellent for using up extra zucchini from the garden. My husband made a yummy mustard dipping sauce for these by mixing Tbls horseradish mustard, 3 Tbls mayo, 1 Tbls regular yellow mustard, 1 tea. habanero hot sauce. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Fried Stuffed Squash Blossoms

See how to make glorious fried squash blossoms.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States