Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
I made this with plantains with cinnamon and brown sugar and pure vanilla, a salad with mango, cilantro, carrots, arugula, tomatoes and red onion. I can't believe how wonderful it all tasted! It was delicious! No need to go out to eat! Make it at home! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Very tasty. Made as written and everyone loved it. I use the extra seasoning cheese mixture on zucchini and roast it as a side to the fish. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
This was simple and yummy! I flip mine halfway thru as well and also add Pablo crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
This was one of the best main dishes I have made for my family. Rave reviews from them. I love the simplicity of ingredients, the simplicity of cooking, and the awesome flavor. It will become one of my 7 main stay dinner recipes- great for the family, great for guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I cooked this for my husband today we got home really late and needed something fast. I come upon this recipe and wanted to try to because I was tired of the way I normally cook Talipia. it said cook it for 10 to 12 min so I did and when it was done I turned the oven off and left it in there for about 5 more mins while I finished my sides. when I served it to my husband he thought I had fried it LOL so when he tasted it he really like it. I gave it to my 2 year old and she asked for seconds and thirds. Thank you for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Definitely enjoyed this recipe - simple and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
This was really good and easy to make. Will make again and again. Thanks LilSnoo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nhernandez527
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! mine came out a little crispy which i loved. MAKE SURE to spray your foiled pan or you will be like me eating the delicious bits of chicken stuck to the foil! such an easy and delicious recipe. i didnt eye balled just about everything to my liking. i also used a mix of asiago, parmesan, and romano cheese. This is for sure going into my rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nhernandez527

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Solid recipe, my family enjoyed it very much. I had to cook it longer to get the crispiness we wanted. Other then that, this is simple and you can make enough to last you the week if you live alone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Good, easy recipe. Any mild flavored fish such as haddock or sole can also be used. Additional seasoning can be added to taste, like garlic salt or fine herbs. I used 4, 4oz. pieces of tilapia, with 1/4 c. of grated parmesan and 1/4 c. of bread crumbs. There was plenty of coating mix. I also reduced the paprika to 1 tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States