Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Sprinkled panko on top just to add some crunch, it was a delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I added a little old bay to the Parmesan mixture. It was amazing. The old bay was just what the recipe needed to give it a kick without being overwhelming. I agree with the person that suggested flipping it half way through to keep it from being soggy. I made this for my parents and husband and son and my mom went on and on about it tasting restaurant quality! I will for sure make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Very good! Might try baking and then putting under broiler next time for bit more crispy crust to it. Seasoning is great though and did not even salt it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marylou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Thomas, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I enjoyed it for a change as I cook tilapia once a week. However, no one else in the family wanted me to fix it again. Only my husband and one of my boys ate it. The other two chose to fix themselves a bowl of cereal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ronda Rackard
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Easy! Quick! And Good! Just like I like it :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronda Rackard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This was amazing! Today is my hubby's bday and he wanted Talapia. I am not a big fish fan, but I wanted to make him something special. I found this recipe and it was great. I think I have finally found a way to prepare fish that will work for both of us. Best part is I always have these ingredients on hand and it was quick and easy to make so it will be a great go-to meal. The only changes I made were 1/2 cup parmesan cheese with 1/4 cup Italian breadcrumbs and added garlic. I cooked in on the stove over medium heat. I didn't have the parsley, but didn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Wife and I are both good cooks. She said this was the best dish I have cooked lately. High praise, indeed. Yummo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I put it under the broiler the last 2 minutes and topped it with lemon. Delicious!!! 5star from a family who doesn't eat fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
MY daughter's boyfriend thought I should try out for MasterChef after I served this for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Used half grated Romano and Parmesan cheeses with 1/4 cup Panko bread crumbs. Instead of oil I brushed on Miracle Whip. Delish !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States