Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This was a huge success!! I have only tried making fish once before and it was a fail! I was nervous about trying this. So happy with the results!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Malcolm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
WE love salmon so have tried many recipes & thought we had settled on one that we preferred over the others...UNTIL...we had this one. It's the absolute BEST, ranking right up there with salmon or crab cakes at any expensive restaurant). That & the fact that it's easy to prepare, makes it our go-to salmon cake recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
So simple and it tasted amazing! I put it on broil for a few minutes at the end because it wasn't really Browning for me at 400°. Paired it with a cold pesto pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I tried this recipe last night. It was very very simple. I did add garlic powder to the mix and swapped out some breadcrumbs( toasted some bread through it in the blender) for some of the parmesan cheese. I used frozen tilapia and cooked them at 375 for 20 mins. They were perfect. I did not have parchment or aluminum foil to line my pan and my fish were a little soggy on the bottom because of that. One of the other reviewers said they used cilantro instead of parsley. I bet that is awesome. We through some lemon juice over the top of them as well. The mix is just enough for 4 tilapia, not much waste, which is great. I might try pan frying these as well. This was a super simple easy to throw together meal. This will definitely be a staple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was delicious. The parmesan gave it the best flavor. This was easy and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charrose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sonoma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great recipe! Add cilantro instead of parsley if you like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Can something be this simple and delicious. Yes please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raymond Pashke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Ran out of parsley, so I substituted with cilantro! What a difference maker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Tried this tonite for dinner! Loved it! I don't add salt to anything, so I used garlic powder, my salt substitute, and it was great! Thank you for a different variation for tilapia! I'm trying to add more fish to my diet and this I will definitely try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States