Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I love this recipe. I have it about once a week. I dont use the paprika or the parsley. I add my own seasonings and i add about 1/2 cup of Italian seasoned bread crumbs. My mom brags about how good this recipe is to all her friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommy_ashley

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beloit, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Awesome, I substitued the paprika for cajun seasoning added chopped green onions and this was a delight. Super easy not to salty and the parm added the perfect flavor. Im not big on fried foods so all the calories from the cheese and salt were fine with me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I like the paprika and parsley, made it. I only had smoked paprika on hand and wow, what a pop. Try that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
I made this with plantains with cinnamon and brown sugar and pure vanilla, a salad with mango, cilantro, carrots, arugula, tomatoes and red onion. I can't believe how wonderful it all tasted! It was delicious! No need to go out to eat! Make it at home! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Very tasty. Made as written and everyone loved it. I use the extra seasoning cheese mixture on zucchini and roast it as a side to the fish. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
This was simple and yummy! I flip mine halfway thru as well and also add Pablo crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
This was one of the best main dishes I have made for my family. Rave reviews from them. I love the simplicity of ingredients, the simplicity of cooking, and the awesome flavor. It will become one of my 7 main stay dinner recipes- great for the family, great for guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I cooked this for my husband today we got home really late and needed something fast. I come upon this recipe and wanted to try to because I was tired of the way I normally cook Talipia. it said cook it for 10 to 12 min so I did and when it was done I turned the oven off and left it in there for about 5 more mins while I finished my sides. when I served it to my husband he thought I had fried it LOL so when he tasted it he really like it. I gave it to my 2 year old and she asked for seconds and thirds. Thank you for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Definitely enjoyed this recipe - simple and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
This was really good and easy to make. Will make again and again. Thanks LilSnoo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States