Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Delish! Kids and hubby love it too and on my low carb diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
My husband and I loved it! I did a little tweaking..:) I added Old Bay fish seasoning, a dab of Lawry's, Panko instead of cornmeal. I also brushed evoo on the fish instead of drizzling. It had great flavor and cooked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by debbie
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Made this twice in the past 2 weeks! It is so good & so easy! My dad actually LOVED this & made me leave the recipe! (He can always find fault with dinner, but not this time!) Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cloverdale, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SometimesICook
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Great! Made it for the family and everyone love it. Followed the recipe to the tee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
wonderfulness! modern twist on "shake and bake." sooooo easy to make. rather have this then blow $25 on some fish dish downtown over a bed of something pretentious. followed recipe except used cilantro bc i needed to get rid of it and it seems to be tastier than parsley. also, nice usage of paprika. very under utilized condiment if you ask me. wait you didn't. but i told you anyway. go make this dish and woo that hot chick you have wanted to ask out. she'll be dazzled and wonder why those trendy places don't have this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sensitive Ponytail Man

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
For me who doesn't like fish, this was absolutely great. Used Amnon fillet, and sliced yellow cheese because that's what I had. My kids, my husband and I all loved it. Simple to prepare and really tasty. I will certainly do this recipe again! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This was delicious! I took the advice of others...reduced paprika by 1/2 and added a little panko. I turned the fish over half way through cooking time. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BeeTremp
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Made this and loved it! So quick and easy to do from prep to finish. I only made 2 fillets for my husband and I and cut the ingredients in half. I put the thawed tilapias in a bowl, drizzled them in the oil, evenly coated, and then smooshed in the seasoning mixture by hand. Once both sides were completely covered, I cooked mine at 400 for 10 mins. Then I immediately lifted them from the foil (beware they can stick because of some of the Parmesan getting melted and burnt on the edges) and noticed most of the cheese on the bottom melted away. So then I smoothed some of the leftover seasoning down and laid the tilapia back down on top of this, and let it cool for a minute, whilst melting the cheese underneath it. They were perfect! No they aren't a crunchy crust - but they are Parmesan crusted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe is perfect as written. We loved it. I will for sure make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
My wife wanted to try something other than her favorites and this one really hit a home run with her. this is a quick and easy recipe that tastes like its right out of a good restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States