Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
This recipe is excellent. Very easy to make and very delicious. I was out of olive oil and used milk instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I enjoyed it for a change as I cook tilapia once a week. However, no one else in the family wanted me to fix it again. Only my husband and one of my boys ate it. The other two chose to fix themselves a bowl of cereal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Easy! Quick! And Good! Just like I like it :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronda Rackard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This was amazing! Today is my hubby's bday and he wanted Talapia. I am not a big fish fan, but I wanted to make him something special. I found this recipe and it was great. I think I have finally found a way to prepare fish that will work for both of us. Best part is I always have these ingredients on hand and it was quick and easy to make so it will be a great go-to meal. The only changes I made were 1/2 cup parmesan cheese with 1/4 cup Italian breadcrumbs and added garlic. I cooked in on the stove over medium heat. I didn't have the parsley, but didn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Wife and I are both good cooks. She said this was the best dish I have cooked lately. High praise, indeed. Yummo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I put it under the broiler the last 2 minutes and topped it with lemon. Delicious!!! 5star from a family who doesn't eat fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
MY daughter's boyfriend thought I should try out for MasterChef after I served this for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Used half grated Romano and Parmesan cheeses with 1/4 cup Panko bread crumbs. Instead of oil I brushed on Miracle Whip. Delish !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I'm not a big fan of tilapia but my husband loves it! I LOVED this recipe. I add a little garlic powder to the mix. I also like my fish a little crisper so I baked it about 10 minutes longer than the original recipe time. Spray the pan the non-stick PAM and this fish just slides right off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Awesome! But it may be because I added a few ingredients. I didn't have fresh herbs of any kind...so, I added grounded ginger, a little oregano, and some tarragon as well as paprika, salt and pepper. The BF loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 11-20 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States