Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I'm on a low carb diet & was skeptical about baking cheese with tilapia, but it was GOOD! I took the rest to lunch & co-workers were saying my fish smelled good. I will add a bit more cheese like the recipe called for ( I sprinkled it on).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I added half a cup of Pablo and squeezed some fresh lemon juice on as soon as it came out of the oven. It was really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
It is a pretty good dish, nothing too special. But it is quick and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Delish! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Delicious, moist and super quick. I turned the filets halfway to get a nice crust on both sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I've made this several times and we love it. I tend to use the recipe exactly as shown but I bake mine on parchment rather than foil and I have added other things occasionally. I always have fresh lemons to squeeze over the fish for those who like to add lemon. If you enjoy fish, you'll love this and it's so easy, you'll wonder why you've not tried it before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Kinchen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
quick, easy tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Very good, we both liked it. Easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stockton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Ridiculously easy and packs so much flavor! Do NOT use the cheap Parmesan (I'm looking at you Kraft). Spring for the quality cheese and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Just because it's easy and quick to make, there's great flavor in every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Ochs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States