Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I think it was better in theory. It was very chewy and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
NOT CRUSTED AT ALL. Half the fish stuck to the foil. Good flavor but it was a MESS and looked horrible when serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wildbagel
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Was really really good! I added a little bit of Panko and it turned out amazing. I served mine over thin spaghetti and broccoli in a light garlic butter sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
So simple and delicious. I've added cayenne pepper and garlic powder to it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This recipe was great! I eliminated the oil on the fish & pan seared it, using all the ingredients as stated. I sprayed the pan with some oil and when it was done I sprinkled grated parmesan-romano cheese over each piece until it melted. I served it with fresh multi-colored peppers and onion. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coral Dexter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Tastes great. Easy and low calorie. Good when you don't feel like spending a lot of time in the kitchen or just want something lite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by McElveen
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This was sooo good the entire family had seconds. It's light and healthy even with the Parmesan cheese. I followed the recipe to the T no adding or taking away. I wouldn't put to much salt on the tilapia because the paprika and cheese has enough in it. Also spray the bottom of your pan with pam if you don't have pam then butter will always work
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I've made this a few times. It's very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Husband and I loved this fish! I made a few modifications. I didn't use fresh parsley, I used dried. I used shredded parmesan, although that is what the author recommends. I used original Mrs. Dash instead of salt and pepper. I didn't line the pan with tin foil; I sprayed it with cooking spray and had no sticking. I used my toaster oven on 400 for 10 minutes and it turned out perfect! I will add that my pieces of tilapia were rather small. Great recipe, quick and very easy!! Will make it again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Delicious! First time making tilapia; this was easy and so delicious!!! Will make over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States