Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This is absolutely delicious!!!!!! Very moist and oh so easy to make !!!! The only change I made was to use chicken tenderloins as that is what I had defrosted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I made this recipe last week from the Hellmann's site. It was so simple, easy and good. Definitely a new addition to the BSCB book. Dinner in 20? Yes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by metread

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pineville, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This recipe was ok but far more enticing to look at than tasteful. It wasn't great but ok for a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This results in a very moist chicken breast! The mayo adds a nice little zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This is a great idea! At first I thought the mayo was going to make the chicken too greasy but really it crisps up nice! The only variation to improve is too butterfly the chicken breasts so each will taste more seasoned. Also rather than top with mayo and bread crumb mix dip chicken in mayo both sides then cover in bread crumb mix on both sides as well. Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
383 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Excellent!! Made as is, but as a personal preference, I breaded my chicken completely with panko bread crumbs then added topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I love this fast easy tasty chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
it was very good and juicy. it takes longer than 20 minutes to bake though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
This is such a great recipe! My Mom used to make this all the time when I was a kid. I usually go an egg wash, but I thought I'd give the mayo a try just for old times sake and to see what my husband thought. I used more bread crumbs and added more seasoning to to them (parsley, oregano, basil, rosemary). I also opted to use Hellman's light mayo and light Parmesan cheese. I sprayed the bottom of the baking dish with Pam so nothing would stick and these came out moist and delicious - perfect with a side of twice baked potates and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Very good! :) Easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PrinsMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Huron, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States