Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
I find it slightly too salty, but it's still a nice treat with a side of pasta. The salt taste could possibly be from the breadcrumbs, so I may use plain next time and add my own italian spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thePrairieMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Very good. Easy to make and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Simple and flavorful! Happy to say that this is now one of my husband's new favorite dishes! :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
still can't believe how ridiculously easy and delicious this is. this is now a weeknight staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gracewright90

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brunswick, Maine, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Photo by ypoitras
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Very good! I was not shy to make it one week after for the guests, and they loved also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ypoitras
Home Town: Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
This has been a family favorite for a long time . I have tried it with Miracle Whip and Hellmanns Mayo. Both are good but I find the Mayo can be a little rich sometimes.I generally combine the Miracle Whip with the cheese and add garlic ( powdered or fresh ).A sm amount of Italian seasoning is also a nice compliment. Bone in breasts also work very well just remove the skin and top with the mixture before baking.Havent tried it with the breadcrumbs though might be a nice addition for the next time I make it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Egan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
I made it as directed and it is absolutely delicious! In my opinion it needs no other spices, the parmesan has just enough salt and flavor. And DON'T overcook it! The cooking time is right on. Overcooked chicken is dry and tastes nothing like tender, juicy chicken. This recipe is one of my favorites and I've cooked it 3 times in the last month :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
The chicken was so juicy and the taste was wonderful i really enjoyed this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
I love how easy and reliably good this chicken is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
This wasn't bad. It just wasn't spectacular. I'll keep the recipe on file because it was quite easy to make, and I always have the ingredients on hand, but I dont think I'll make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States