Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
This wasn't bad. It just wasn't spectacular. I'll keep the recipe on file because it was quite easy to make, and I always have the ingredients on hand, but I dont think I'll make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Fast and easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
The chicken came out very juicy and the outside was nice and crispy! I first cooked the chicken for about 30 minutes at 375 and then removed it and seasoned the chicken with salt, pepper, and garlic powder and then rolled it in the mayo and then the breadcrumbs. I put it back in the oven for 25 minutes at 350. Very good, my boyfriend devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
Disgusting. I like mayo and salad dressing on chicken sandwiches so I thought this would be a good recipe. My husband, my 7 yr old (who's not a picky eater at all) and myself all thought this was just gross. BEWARE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
wow...i've been seeing this recipe on t.v. commercials lately, wanted to try it. didn't want to go to grocery store today, so used what i had on hand. had chicken tenders thawed out so used them. i didn't have italian bread crumbs, so used my plain ones and added italian seasoning. i pat dry the tenders and did brush the mayo (ONLY HELLMANN'S IS ALLOWED IN MY HOUSE! :D) and parmesan cheese on both sides, topped with bread crumbs and baked. served with scalloped potatoes and green beans. WOW THIS RECIPE IS SO EASY AND MOST DEFINITELY A KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lindsborg, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
All I can say is WOW! This was SO good I couldn't believe it! The chicken was really moist and the flavor was great! I did prepare it the day before and let it sit in the fridge with the may/cheese topping over night, adding Panko bread crumbs just before baking. You could also add some seasoning this to jazz it up, but it is really good as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by archie8kitty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
This chicken is super easy to make! Tastes amazing... and a great quick dinner to make. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katsie007

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
Simple and yummy. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Henderson, Nevada, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Instead of mayonnaise, i just dipped the chicken into beaten eggs and then into italian seasoning and sprinkled parmesan cheese. Super tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodieali

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Absolutely AMAZING! love it, its the best way to dress up chicken(:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States