Parmesan Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
We make this dish many times since first discovering it. What is so nice about it is the versatility it can have. I recommend what j03sugar says about butterflying and dipping the breasts, most def. is worth the extra 2 min it takes. After parties we often will have veggie dips (i.e. Beau Monte dip, spinach, etc.) left over and we will use these in place of straight up mayo to help clear out the fridge and give the cook a break from being in the kitchen so long the night(s) before. Excellent classic. Recommend to anyone. (psst great one for kids to make up!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSIMOOS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING..Easy to prepare and the ONLY thing I added was Adobo Seasoning to both sides of the chicken before putting on the mayo/cheese combo. Totally delicious....A++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debby Santos

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
4 ingredients = Fantastic. Kids were telling their friends about how good it was. I couldn't imagine this to be 5 stars, but it easily is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My husband is a picky-picky eater......I made this and ZERO complaints. Chicken came out moist and tender
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
it was really good my husband liked it and it was really juicy and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
The only deviation I made to this recipe was adding a little salt, pepper, onion powder and garlic powder to the chicken then followed the recipe as instructed. I sauteed fresh zucchini, tomatoes, onions and garlic in a little olive oil with some oregano and bay leaves, served over whole wheat pasta. Simple salad of greens and what a delicious dinner! Pretty quick too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Tried it and loved it. Made it almost exactly as stated but added a little more seasonings to the chicken: basically salt, pepper and a little Sazon. Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Super easy and very flavorful....I will admit I added a bit of onion powder, garlic powder, and italian seasoning into my mayo mix. I covered with foil for the first 20 minutes and then took off the foil and let it bake some more for the last 15 minutes and it was quite crunchy on the outside and moist on the inside. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Best chicken ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Barstow, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Great recipe that the whole family loves and very easy to make. Plus I always have the ingredients on hand. For my family's personal taste - I find that there is too much mayo so I use half the amount called for. Still comes out perfect and I taste the chicken instead of all mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States