Parmesan Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Fabulous. Succulent. Fresh from the Farmer's Market. Served that day. Love. Watch the amount of salt though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
This came out perfect. Used fresh grated Parmesan and Garlic powder and sprinkled with a little sea salt while backing,delicious. 6 minutes on each side gives you great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serena Alexander

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Cheese on asparagus is a great idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
We really liked this recipe. The only difference for us was we put the asparagus on the grill. I used Mrs. Dash Garlic and Herb along with olive oil. After it cooked half way through, we added the parmesan (had them in a shallow aluminum dish) so that we could grill them with the parm. Turned out really good. We will be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Made this a month ago or so and accidentally put the Parmesan cheese on during baking instead of after. It was REALLY good. Made again last night, but made it correctly according to the directions and sprinkled Parmesan after taking out of the oven. We all liked the crunchier baked on Parm better!! Will definitely be making this again and again...but my accidental way instead!! Sooo Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Loves2cook
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
It's really yummy. I double the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
We loved it! Once it was done I sprinkled with some shredded Italian cheeses and melted them. YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lovfunmnky
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
I loved the recipe though I did add fresh cut bacon to them and I added the fresh Parmesan and baked it with these things on the asparagus. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Excellent just the way the recipe reads!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cobalt123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Arizona, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I used this recipe with my own little substitutions and additions. Instead of garlic salt, i used garlic powder and added a little regular salt. I also added some black pepper to the mixture. This came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States