Parmesan Artichoke Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
this was really good, I made half the amount and added 1 cup of grated carrots. Made 4 servings. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
I've made this as a dip, adding one 8-oz block cream cheese and one 6-oz can of crab meat, and serving with sliced toasted French bread, whole-grain crackers, or celery sticks. It is EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
It was okay - probably better if you're a huge artichoke fan. I cut back on the cheese, and it was still pretty gooey. The garlic powder made a nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shoreline, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2007
We've had this a family get-togethers, and it's always been a dip. OK, this may seem strange (bear with me), but we use regular old fritos to scoop it up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
Very delicious!!! but mine turned out dry....?? I added 4 oz cream cheese, and fresh minced garlic mmmmmmm LOVED it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2007
This was the best.I had to keep reminding myself that there was other things on my plate besides this .Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2007
This was delicious. I agree it seems like a dip and I'd definitely make it as a dip but my guests loved it as a side dish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brigitte P Leber

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2007
I could eat this every day- it is so good. I didn't find that it made a whole lot though, and I certainly couldn't figure out why the recipe calls for a 9 X 13 pan. I used an 8 X 8 glass dish, which worked fine. I added basil to the mixture, and topped the entire thing with an italian cheese blend (mozz, provolone, parm. I sprinkled it generously with paprika. Very creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARRAHS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2007
I think I added too much parmesan, It was just a little too salty for my tastes. My husband loved it though and he doesn't like vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clayton, Alabama, USA
Living In: Bolling Afb, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2006
Fabulous!! Everyone loved it tonight for Thanksgiving. So easy and a great side dish. It actually fed like 10 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eggplant Parmesan Casserole

A delicious eggplant casserole with way fewer calories than most.

Potato Casserole

See how to make a rich, creamy potato casserole with a crispy top.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States