Paper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Perfect! Lots of flavor! I make this all the time as my family loves it! I use the toaster oven so as not to heat up the whole house. Thanks you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Abington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
good. i just used squares of parchment, which might have helped the ease of keeping it folded. (folded long edge first, then really rolled up the short ends.) the only drawback was i had to unroll everything to test if it was done. not super flavorful, but good enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
Great recipe! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Simple but delicious. I really liked the addition of basil, but the lemon and olive oil gives the fish plenty of flavor. We steamed some broccoli on the side as I love the broccoli/salmon combo. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I used foil instead of parchment, so I needed to bake for about 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
This took a little longer than listed and in the time that it took to cook the fish the peas were ruined. Not too much flavor either, I won't be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
mmmm delicious! it did come out a little dry however
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I used green beans instead of peas (just what I had). Turned out flakey and yummy! 15 minutes was perfect. Per another review, I also covered my paper with foil as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeckyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This was good. The first bite was really good, nice flavor, but as I went on it seemed like the flavor left. I liked how it was easy, barely any clean up. I didn't do the peas but if I do try it again I will try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I have just made this for lunch and it was perfect. I will always cook Salmon this way now. I cooked for 20 mins instead of 15 and it was lovely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pennyboots

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States