Paper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
We liked it. I added a little Old Bay seasoning. We had it with carrots and baked pumpkin. We will definitely use this recipe again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Perfect! Lots of flavor! I make this all the time as my family loves it! I use the toaster oven so as not to heat up the whole house. Thanks you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Abington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
good. i just used squares of parchment, which might have helped the ease of keeping it folded. (folded long edge first, then really rolled up the short ends.) the only drawback was i had to unroll everything to test if it was done. not super flavorful, but good enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
Great recipe! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Simple but delicious. I really liked the addition of basil, but the lemon and olive oil gives the fish plenty of flavor. We steamed some broccoli on the side as I love the broccoli/salmon combo. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I used foil instead of parchment, so I needed to bake for about 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
This took a little longer than listed and in the time that it took to cook the fish the peas were ruined. Not too much flavor either, I won't be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
mmmm delicious! it did come out a little dry however
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I used green beans instead of peas (just what I had). Turned out flakey and yummy! 15 minutes was perfect. Per another review, I also covered my paper with foil as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeckyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This was good. The first bite was really good, nice flavor, but as I went on it seemed like the flavor left. I liked how it was easy, barely any clean up. I didn't do the peas but if I do try it again I will try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States