Pan-Seared Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This was unbelievably delicious!!! My kids are the pickiest eaters and they completely enjoyed it even had two helpings, thanks for the help in getting my kids to eat seafood !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
easy and tasty just spice it up the way you like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Literally one of the BEST tilapia recipes ever. And I can NOT believe how easy it was. I had dinner cooked in 10 minutes. This is the first review I've ever written after trying probably 100 recipes on this site. But this was amazingly good and simple. The crunch was perfect and my husband is a huge fan as well. My new go-to tilapia recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I substituted regular flour for almond flour. So so good! And less calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Cunningham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Very delicious fast to cook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Simply, Fast and Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
As written this was a little plain - second time, we mixed 2 tablespoons Old Bay Seasoning with the flour. Recipe can easily be converted to gluten free by substituting either rice or quinoa flour. You can cut down on the fat content without sacrificing flavor by mixing the butter or margarine with the olive oil in the pan for frying, rather than topping the fish with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this tonight. only change I made was to use blackening seasoning and a little bit of cumin instead of salt and pepper. It was delicious. It was quick and a nice change from my normal lemon/garlic tilapia recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra RiemCutlip

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Simple and easy recipe. I just seasoned the fish with Cajun seasoning and cooked as directed. I served the fish in fish tacos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Fish was very tender but very, very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 276) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pan-Seared Tilapia

Discover the delicious and easy way to prepare tilapia.

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States