Pan Seared Lemon Tilapia with Parmesan Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Wow... First fish recipe that really blew my taste buds!!! Awesome favors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
amazing and so quick and easy... i did add frozen broccoli to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
I baked my tilipia and it was really good, but the pasta lacked flavor and color to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
Very good. All I had was angel hair pasta, however it turned out delicious. I added about double the garlic, olive oil, and parmesan cheese to the pasta, and followed the rest of recipe as it states. I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
Pretty good! Really light and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CACHIKA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Absolutely loved it. I like how it was very light but flavorful. I think the lemon with the pasta gave it a nice zest. I also liked how simple the whole dish was. I did add a bit of old bay to the fish (me and my boyfriend LOVE old bay) and I didn't have fresh parmesan cheese so I used the kraft grated cheese... next time I'll definitely buy the fresh cheese, it would have probably made this dish ten times better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Lopez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
This recipe was very tasty the only thing I felt was a little off was after i made the tilapia I felt that it needed a bit of salt. I also had a little problem with the tilapia crumbling when I took it out the pan. However all that aside it was terrific I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
we liked the pasta a lot but the tilapia wasn't great. however, i did omit the cilantro (didn't have any) and these fillets tasted particularly fishy, so it may not be the recipe's fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
The tilapia was excellent and very easy to make. The pasta was definitely missing something, so I will try something different next time for the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Super simple and yummy! A must try, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States