Pan Seared Lemon Tilapia with Parmesan Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
Loved it. I served it was salad (no pasta) because I didn't want the carbs. I used fresh basil instead of dried because I had it and didn't have any cilantro so I skipped that. Everything else was the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Baked, as per a previous reviewer, 375 for 12 minutes. The seasoning on the fish complimented it very well. The pasta itself was a little lemony, so I will probably cut the lemon juice next time for the pasta. Everything else was delicious! I used whole grain pasta, so this was a very WW friendly recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thatpoliscinerd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reidsville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
we have this about once a month. if I make sure not to mix my spoons, even fish-hating hubby will eat the pasta. But the rest of us like the fish too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This is SO delicious! The lightness of the fish mixes with the richness of the cheese in the pasta perfectly! My husband and I have been trying to eat healthier and choose more fish over red meats and this will most definitely be made again. Fabulous! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
The seasoning gave this bland fish some kick, but I don't think I'll be buying Tilapia anytime soon. The pasta accent was a different spin on buttered noodles...the kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
This is delicious! I have made it a few times now. Even good leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This recipe was a big hit with my husband and we eat it almost every week now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ephrata, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Glen Rock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I followed the recipe but for a screwup with the grated v. shredded parm which required me to use some of the pasta water. The pasta was delightful, loved it. The fish alone needed more, I'm not sure what, just more. Fortunately, there was sauce left over to spoon over the fish. I will probably make again, but try to make more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RaeHedstrom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rosemount, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Oregano and black pepper never excite me, but I tried the recipe and in the end I sprinkled on pomegranate balsamic vinegar to add a touch of sweetness without added sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Tasted yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Luthman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States